VOICE: Vanderbilt Online Instructor and Course Evaluations
VOICE Administrators for College of Arts and Science:
VOICE Administrators for Blair School of Music:
VOICE Administrators for Divinity School:
VOICE Administrators for English Language Center:
VOICE Administrators for School of Engineering:
VOICE Administrators for Peabody College:
VOICE Administrators for ROTC:

Area KOR (school VUAS) has no home dept
Area BRQ (school VUBLR) has no home dept
Area LLO (school VUPC) has no home dept

College of Arts and Science

AreaDepartmentVOICE Administrators
AADSAfrican-American & Diaspora Studies
Woodson, Patricepatrice.a.woodson@Vanderbilt.Edu
AASTAfrican-American & Diaspora Studies
Woodson, Patricepatrice.a.woodson@Vanderbilt.Edu
AHSTHistory of Art
Kamasz, Juliajulia.kamasz@vanderbilt.edu
AMERAmerican Studies
Martinez, Cindy (Lead)cindy.m.martinez.1@vanderbilt.edu
Nwankwo, Ifeoma (Lead)i.nwankwo@Vanderbilt.Edu
AMSTAmerican Studies
Martinez, Cindy (Lead)cindy.m.martinez.1@vanderbilt.edu
Nwankwo, Ifeoma (Lead)i.nwankwo@Vanderbilt.Edu
ANTHAnthropology
Midgley, Frankfrank.s.midgley@Vanderbilt.Edu
ARAReligious Studies
Everett, Annann.everett@vanderbilt.edu
ARAMClassical and Mediterranean Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
ARTSArt
Dale, Marthamartha.l.dale@Vanderbilt.Edu
ASIAAsian Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
ASTRPhysics & Astronomy
Mcgowan, Peggypeggy.l.mcgowan@vanderbilt.edu
BAEconomics
Brown, Kenneth (Lead)kenneth.l.brown@Vanderbilt.Edu
Teselle, Elizabeth (Backup)elizabeth.r.teselle@vanderbilt.edu
BCBBiological Sciences
McCleskey, Patricia (Lead)patricia.a.mccleskey@vanderbilt.edu
Goostree, Alicia (Backup)Alicia.Goostree@Vanderbilt.Edu
BSCIBiological Sciences
McCleskey, Patricia (Lead)patricia.a.mccleskey@vanderbilt.edu
Goostree, Alicia (Backup)Alicia.Goostree@Vanderbilt.Edu
CHEBClassical and Mediterranean Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
CHEMChemistry
Watkins, Heatherheather.l.watkins@vanderbilt.edu
CHINAsian Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
CLASClassical and Mediterranean Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
CLTSystems Development and Support
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
CMACinema & Media Arts
Martinez, Cindycindy.m.martinez.1@vanderbilt.edu
CMAPA&S Dean's Office
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
CMSTCommunication Studies
Covington, Stephaniestephanie.a.covington@Vanderbilt.Edu
CREOA&S Dean's Office
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
CSETPhysics & Astronomy
Mcgowan, Peggypeggy.l.mcgowan@vanderbilt.edu
CTLNSpanish & Portuguese
Rodriguez, Lillianalilliana.e.rodriguez@vanderbilt.edu
DEMOSystems Development and Support
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
EASAsian Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
ECONEconomics
Brown, Kenneth (Lead)kenneth.l.brown@Vanderbilt.Edu
Teselle, Elizabeth (Backup)elizabeth.r.teselle@vanderbilt.edu
EESEarth & Environmental Sciences
Beasley-stanley, Jewelljewell.beasleystanley@vanderbilt.edu
EMTSystems Development and Support
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
ENGLEnglish
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
ENVSInterdisciplinary Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
EUSEuropean Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
FILMCinema & Media Arts
Martinez, Cindycindy.m.martinez.1@vanderbilt.edu
FNECManagerial Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
FNTMSystems Development and Support
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
FRENFrench & Italian
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
GEOLEarth & Environmental Sciences
Beasley-stanley, Jewelljewell.beasleystanley@vanderbilt.edu
GERGerman, Russian and East European Studies
Bosma, Sylvia (Lead)sylvia.bosma@vanderbilt.edu
Werner, Meike (Lead)meike.werner@Vanderbilt.Edu
GLBSGlobal Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
GRKClassical and Mediterranean Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
HARTHistory of Art
Kamasz, Juliajulia.kamasz@vanderbilt.edu
HEBRJewish Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
HISTHistory
Hawkins, Lisa (Lead)lisa.hawkins@vanderbilt.edu
Hilderbrand, Susan (Lead)susan.hilderbrand@vanderbilt.edu
HNURAsian Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
HONSCollege Honors Program
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
HUMA&S Dean's Office
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
INDSInterdisciplinary Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
ITAFrench & Italian
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
JAPNAsian Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
JSJewish Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
KICHAnthropology
Midgley, Frankfrank.s.midgley@Vanderbilt.Edu
LASCenter for Latin American Studies
Paz-Sanmiguel, Almaalma.paz-sanmiguel@vanderbilt.edu
LATClassical and Mediterranean Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
LATSLatino and Latina Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
MATHMathematics
Griffis, Katherinekatherine.e.griffis@vanderbilt.edu
MGRLManagerial Studies
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
MHSMedicine, Health, and Society
Behague, Dominique (Lead)dominique.behague@Vanderbilt.Edu
Petty, JuLeigh (Lead)juleigh.petty@Vanderbilt.Edu
NEWBA&S Dean's Office
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
NSCNeuroscience
Johnson, Rosalind (Backup)rosalind.c.johnson@vanderbilt.edu
Lass, Jennifer (Backup)jennifer.lass@vanderbilt.edu
PHILPhilosophy
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
PHYSPhysics & Astronomy
Mcgowan, Peggypeggy.l.mcgowan@vanderbilt.edu
PORTSpanish & Portuguese
Rodriguez, Lillianalilliana.e.rodriguez@vanderbilt.edu
PPSPolitical Science
Bembry, Tina (Lead)tina.j.bembry@vanderbilt.edu
VandeWater, Melissa (Backup)melissa.vandewater@Vanderbilt.Edu
PSCIPolitical Science
Bembry, Tina (Lead)tina.j.bembry@vanderbilt.edu
VandeWater, Melissa (Backup)melissa.vandewater@Vanderbilt.Edu
PSYPsychology
Lass, Jenniferjennifer.lass@vanderbilt.edu
QSSQuantitative Social Science
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
RCRGHA&S Dean's Office
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
RLSTReligious Studies
Everett, Annann.everett@vanderbilt.edu
RUSSGerman, Russian and East European Studies
Bosma, Sylvia (Lead)sylvia.bosma@vanderbilt.edu
Werner, Meike (Lead)meike.werner@Vanderbilt.Edu
SLSFrench & Italian
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
SOCSociology
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
SPANSpanish & Portuguese
Rodriguez, Lillianalilliana.e.rodriguez@vanderbilt.edu
TBTNA&S Dean's Office
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
THTRTheatre
Bodin, Lauralaura.bodin@Vanderbilt.Edu
VVA&S Dean's Office
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
WGSWomen's & Gender Studies
Kaeser, Barbarabarbara.kaeser@Vanderbilt.Edu
WSWomen's & Gender Studies
Kaeser, Barbarabarbara.kaeser@Vanderbilt.Edu
WSKLSystems Development and Support
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu

Blair School of Music

AreaDepartmentVOICE Administrators
BASSPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
BNJOPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
BSSNPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
CLARPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
CLLOPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
COMPPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
DANCMisc. Music
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
DLCMPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
DRUMPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
EUPHPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
FDDLPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
FLUTPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
FNTBMisc. Music
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
GTRPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
HARPPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
HORNPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
HRPSPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
JAZZPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MCONPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MENTPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MNDLPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MPEDPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MREPPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUEDPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUKHPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUSCTheory/Keyboard Harmony
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUSEEnsembles
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUSLMusic History/Literature
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUSOMisc. Music
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUSPPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUSRPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUSTMusic Teaching
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MUTHPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
MWELPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
OBOEPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
ORGNPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
PERCPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
PIANPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
SAXPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
STPNPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
TROMPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
TRPTPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
TUBAPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
VLAPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
VLNPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu
VOICPerformance
Langmesser Jr, Thomastom.langmesser@vanderbilt.edu

Divinity School

AreaDepartmentVOICE Administrators
DIVDivinity School
Judge, Victorvictor.judge@Vanderbilt.Edu

English Language Center

AreaDepartmentVOICE Administrators
ELCEnglish Language Center
Barone, Susan (Backup)susan.m.barone@Vanderbilt.Edu
Cracraft, Jim (Backup)jim.cracraft@Vanderbilt.Edu

School of Engineering

AreaDepartmentVOICE Administrators
BMEBiomedical Engineering
King, Amanda (Lead)amanda.d.king@vanderbilt.edu
Anthony, Denise (Backup)denise.anthony@vanderbilt.edu
Shaw, Tina (Backup)tina.shaw@vanderbilt.edu
CECivil and Environmental Engineering
Page, Karenkaren.d.page@vanderbilt.edu
CHBEChemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Gilleran, Marymary.gilleran@vanderbilt.edu
CHEChemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Gilleran, Marymary.gilleran@vanderbilt.edu
CMPEElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
Koger, Linda (Lead)linda.l.koger@vanderbilt.edu
Bender, Michele (Backup)michele.bender@Vanderbilt.Edu
CSElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
Koger, Linda (Lead)linda.l.koger@vanderbilt.edu
Bender, Michele (Backup)michele.bender@Vanderbilt.Edu
EECEElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
Koger, Linda (Lead)linda.l.koger@vanderbilt.edu
Bender, Michele (Backup)michele.bender@Vanderbilt.Edu
ENGMGeneral Engineering
Stephens, Sherisheri.m.stephens@vanderbilt.edu
ENVECivil and Environmental Engineering
Page, Karenkaren.d.page@vanderbilt.edu
ESGeneral Engineering
Stephens, Sherisheri.m.stephens@vanderbilt.edu
FNTEGeneral Engineering
Stephens, Sherisheri.m.stephens@vanderbilt.edu
MEMechanical Engineering
Daniels, Myrtle (Lead)myrtle.l.daniels@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Jean (Backup)jean.p.miller@vanderbilt.edu
MSEMaterials Science and Engineering
Richter, Andyandy.richter@vanderbilt.edu
MTGeneral Engineering
Stephens, Sherisheri.m.stephens@vanderbilt.edu
NANOChemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Gilleran, Marymary.gilleran@vanderbilt.edu
SCElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
Koger, Linda (Lead)linda.l.koger@vanderbilt.edu
Bender, Michele (Backup)michele.bender@Vanderbilt.Edu

Peabody College

AreaDepartmentVOICE Administrators
CAMBStudy Abroad
Halman, Malinamalina.c.halman@Vanderbilt.Edu
DENStudy Abroad
Halman, Malinamalina.c.halman@Vanderbilt.Edu
EDPLeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
EDUCTeaching and Learning
Avalon, Allison (Lead)allison.l.avalon@vanderbilt.edu
Blomker, Shawn (Lead)shawn.blomker@Vanderbilt.Edu
Druce, Lee (Lead)lee.t.druce@Vanderbilt.Edu
EHLPLeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
ELPLeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
ENEDTeaching and Learning
Avalon, Allison (Lead)allison.l.avalon@vanderbilt.edu
Blomker, Shawn (Lead)shawn.blomker@Vanderbilt.Edu
Druce, Lee (Lead)lee.t.druce@Vanderbilt.Edu
FLEDTeaching and Learning
Avalon, Allison (Lead)allison.l.avalon@vanderbilt.edu
Blomker, Shawn (Lead)shawn.blomker@Vanderbilt.Edu
Druce, Lee (Lead)lee.t.druce@Vanderbilt.Edu
HDCHuman and Organizational Development
Westrom, Lynn (Lead)Lynn.Westrom@Vanderbilt.Edu
Scalf, Vicki (Lead)victoria.w.scalf@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Mary (Backup)mary.f.miller@vanderbilt.edu
HEALeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
HLPLeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
HMEDTeaching and Learning
Avalon, Allison (Lead)allison.l.avalon@vanderbilt.edu
Blomker, Shawn (Lead)shawn.blomker@Vanderbilt.Edu
Druce, Lee (Lead)lee.t.druce@Vanderbilt.Edu
HODHuman and Organizational Development
Westrom, Lynn (Lead)Lynn.Westrom@Vanderbilt.Edu
Scalf, Vicki (Lead)victoria.w.scalf@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Mary (Backup)mary.f.miller@vanderbilt.edu
HODCHuman and Organizational Development
Westrom, Lynn (Lead)Lynn.Westrom@Vanderbilt.Edu
Scalf, Vicki (Lead)victoria.w.scalf@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Mary (Backup)mary.f.miller@vanderbilt.edu
HODEHuman and Organizational Development
Westrom, Lynn (Lead)Lynn.Westrom@Vanderbilt.Edu
Scalf, Vicki (Lead)victoria.w.scalf@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Mary (Backup)mary.f.miller@vanderbilt.edu
HODHHuman and Organizational Development
Westrom, Lynn (Lead)Lynn.Westrom@Vanderbilt.Edu
Scalf, Vicki (Lead)victoria.w.scalf@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Mary (Backup)mary.f.miller@vanderbilt.edu
HODIHuman and Organizational Development
Westrom, Lynn (Lead)Lynn.Westrom@Vanderbilt.Edu
Scalf, Vicki (Lead)victoria.w.scalf@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Mary (Backup)mary.f.miller@vanderbilt.edu
HODLHuman and Organizational Development
Westrom, Lynn (Lead)Lynn.Westrom@Vanderbilt.Edu
Scalf, Vicki (Lead)victoria.w.scalf@vanderbilt.edu
Miller, Mary (Backup)mary.f.miller@vanderbilt.edu
IEPMLeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
ISLLeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
LOPLeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
LPOLeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
MTEDTeaching and Learning
Avalon, Allison (Lead)allison.l.avalon@vanderbilt.edu
Blomker, Shawn (Lead)shawn.blomker@Vanderbilt.Edu
Druce, Lee (Lead)lee.t.druce@Vanderbilt.Edu
PDPELeadership Policy and Organizations
Moody, Rosie (Lead)rosemary.moody@vanderbilt.edu
Smith, Susanne (Backup)susanne.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
PINXPeabody Administration
Halman, Malinamalina.c.halman@Vanderbilt.Edu
PSCHPsychology and Human Development
Pridgen, Diana (Backup)diana.l.pridgen@vanderbilt.edu
Doochin, Crystal (Backup)crystal.doochin@vanderbilt.edu
PSYPsychology and Human Development
Pridgen, Diana (Backup)diana.l.pridgen@vanderbilt.edu
Doochin, Crystal (Backup)crystal.doochin@vanderbilt.edu
PVUAStudy Abroad
Halman, Malinamalina.c.halman@Vanderbilt.Edu
SCEDTeaching and Learning
Avalon, Allison (Lead)allison.l.avalon@vanderbilt.edu
Blomker, Shawn (Lead)shawn.blomker@Vanderbilt.Edu
Druce, Lee (Lead)lee.t.druce@Vanderbilt.Edu
SPEDSpecial Education
Davis, Wilmawilma.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu
SPEDESpecial Education
Davis, Wilmawilma.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu
SPEDGSpecial Education
Davis, Wilmawilma.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu
SPEDHSpecial Education
Davis, Wilmawilma.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu
SPEDSSpecial Education
Davis, Wilmawilma.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu
SPEDVSpecial Education
Davis, Wilmawilma.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu
SSEDTeaching and Learning
Avalon, Allison (Lead)allison.l.avalon@vanderbilt.edu
Blomker, Shawn (Lead)shawn.blomker@Vanderbilt.Edu
Druce, Lee (Lead)lee.t.druce@Vanderbilt.Edu

ROTC

AreaDepartmentVOICE Administrators
MSMilitary Science
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
MSMilitary Science
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
NSNaval Science
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu
NSNaval Science
Payne, Tedted.payne@vanderbilt.edu


  •   Visit the VOICE website
  •   Report a problem or leave a comment
Vanderbilt University College of Arts and Science
Copyright © 2018 Vanderbilt University.
For more information, please contact the server administrator.